Participants List

Participants List
AUSTRAILA
  Jim Costalos ISSA EVP/ Southern Everise Singapore Pte Ltd assasecretariat2019@gmail.com
  Nikolaos Korovilis Nk Marine Pty Ltd nick@nkmarine.com.au
BRAZIL
  Fabio Rodrigues ISSA EVP/ Dsf Ship Supplier-Brazil presidente@abfn.org.br
CHINA
  Aron Li Gremec International Economic & Technical aron.li@gremec.com
  Him Ho Golden Harvest Shipping Service Co Ltd him@cn-goldengarvest.com
  Ji Junxiang Jiuli Rope Co., Ltd. dream@jlrope.com
  Li Li China Friendship External Supplier of Commerce cfesa_li@hotmail.com
  Maggie Huang HZH Marine Group Co., Ltd info@hzhmarine.com
  Maya Feng Gremec International Economic & Technical marine@gremec.com
  Sophia Cai Fengshun Marine Service Co., Ltd sophia@dlrzship.com
  Tom Chen Golden Harvest Shipping Service Co Ltd tom@cn-goldengarvest.com
COLOMBIA
  Rafael Ricardo Ramirez Colombian Ship Supplier Sas director@coss.com.co
COTE D'IVOIRE
  Kouame Aduo Luc ISSA EVP /Benya Shipping Group al.kouame@yahoo.fr
CYPRUS
  Christian Ioannou MCTC Marine cioannou@mctconsultancy.com
  George Vassiliades GP General Procurement Company Limited(GenPro) G.Vassiliades@gen-pro.com
DENMARK
  Simon Olsen Dansk Skibsleverandor Forening jens@anchorole.dk
  You-Jin Kim Dansk Skibsleverandor Forening jens@anchorole.dk
EGYPT
  Mona Imam Ibrahim Eltelawy Bilymaris tarekelfahla2803@gmail.com
  Nagla Azeer Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
  Tarek El Fahla Bilymaris tarekelfahla2803@gmail.com
  Welly Samir Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
FRANCE
  Georges Bouazzi Ghorra United Shipchandler Thoumas MN (SENEGAL) georgesghorra33@hotmail.com
GERMANY
  Wolfgang Sump Sump&Stammer GmbH International Food Supply wolfgang.sump@sump-stammer.com
GHANA
  Michael Arkorful Vacutech Shipping Services Ltd arkorful@vacutechshipping.com
GREECE
  Christini Grymplas Webmarine Ltd john@webmarine.gr
  Ioannis Grymplas Webmarine Ltd john@webmarine.gr
  Loannis Zampounis Network Enterprises Co., Ltd zabnet@otenet.rg
INDIA
  Ajayan Joshep Global Marine Supply Co. info@globalmarineindia.com
  Biswanath Deb Maritime Overseas Corporation deb.moc.fuji@gmail.com
  Bratathi Deb Maritime Overseas Corporation deb.moc.fuji@gmail.com
  Haji K Abdul Wadood Admiral Marine Services PVT LTD yusuf.ux@gmail.com
  Mohamed Yusuf Admiral Marine Services PVT LTD yusuf.ux@gmail.com
  Noorul Ameen Admiral Marine Services PVT LTD ameen@admiral.com
  Pareed Subair Global Marine Supply Co. info@globalmarineindia.com
  Ramkumar Shanmugam Admiral VTMS Services Pvt Ltd bhuvana@admiralmarine.com
  Saurabh Goel Tufropes Pvt Ltd ajay@tufropes.com
  Capt. Vijay Rangroo MTM Ship Management vijay.rangroo@mtmsm.com
ITALY
  Alfredo Tosato ISSA EVP/Pedrotec info@anpan.it
  Gianfranco Mercandino Global Marine Supplies Spa gmercandino@gmsupplies.it
JAPAN
  Masaharu Ono Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. fukudas@fujitrading.co.jp
  Takamasa Yagyu Mashin Shokai Limited yagyu@mashin-shokai.com
  Teruya Nakagawa Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. nakagawateruya@fujitrading.co.jp
  Yumi Kawauchi Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. jmsa-japan@solid.ocn.ne.jp
KOREA
  Bae-Myung Lee Hanil-Fuji (Korea) Co., Ltd. shipstore@hanilss.com
  Baek-Sik Bae NW Marine seaserv@chol.com
  Bong-Soo Jo AMOS Supply Korea Co Ltd poc@phoenixoshore.co.kr
  Chang-Beom Seo Changwon Total Service cw@changwontotal.com
  Chi-Seong Hwang HC Marine Services Co., Ltd hcmsceo@hcms.co.kr
  Bit-Na Lee Busan Metropolitan City naljnara@korea.kr
  Bruce S.H, Lee Korea Marine Service Co., Ltd. komas@komaspus.com
  Chang-Hwan Kim JT. Supply. Co., Ltd. jtsupply@jtsupply.co.kr
  Chan-Ho Kim Korea Maritime Institute chkim@kmi.re.kr
  Chil-Yong Kim Pung Seng Co., Ltd pungseng@pungseng.co.kr
  Chul-Young Kim Dintec Co., Ltd cykim@dintec.co.kr
  Chun-Won Jang ECIS dhha@ecis.co.kr
  D. W. Kang Hanil-Fuji (Korea) Co., Ltd jameschung@hanilss.com
  Deok-Hun Kim Yikang Marine Services Co., Ltd yikang@yikang-marine.com
  Do-Hyung Koo Busan Port Authority (BPA) dhkoo@busanoa.com
  Dong-Jun Lee SSL International Co., Ltd. SSLINT@SSLINT.KR
  Eon-Wook Nam Maritime Aairs and Transportation Committee, Busan Metropolitan Council  
  Eun-Ju Lee Sewon Tec maya@sltech.kr
  Eui-Du Lee Korea Association of Ship Suppliers and Services(KSSA) ide012@naver.com
  G. C. Shin Korea Marine Co., Ltd. komari@chollian.net
  Geum-Seon Lee MRC ks980329@gmail.com
  Hae-Young Lee Central Maritime Co., Ltd. shipsupp@shipsupplier.co.kr
  Hee-Chan Hwang Dongrae Waste. Co., Ltd. DONGRAEWASTE@NAVER.COM
  Hyung-Rim Choi Dong-A University hrchoi@dau.ac.kr
  Hyun-Jin Jeong ES Corea Co., Ltd. escorea@koreashipsupply.com
  Il-Hwa Yu Pungseng Co., Ltd pungseng@pungseng.co.kr
  In-Gap Kim Insung Marine Service Co., Ltd. insung11@kornet.net
  J. H. Choi Green Trading Korea Co., Ltd. green@greentrl.com
  J. H. Shin Doo Ik Trading Co., Ltd doitshin@chollian.net
  June-Ho Yun Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Korea  
  Jae-Won Lee Busan Techno Park haraa77@btp.or.kr
  James Chung Hanil-Fuji (Korea) Co., Ltd jameschung@hanilss.com
  James Kim Beacon Marine Service Co., Ltd. beacon@beaconmar.com
  Jason Park BS Marine International Co., Ltd. jason@bs-marine.com
  Jeffrey Jeon ES Corea escorea@koreashipsupply.com
  Jennifer Lee SSR Corporation ssr@ssrkr.com
  Jeong-Soon Seo Busan Trading pusant@naver.com
  Jeong-Wan Park Kukdong International Corporation esco@kukdong.com
  Jin-Seok Kim Hanyoung Enterprise Ltd. hyel@han-young.com
  John Ong Francois Marine Korea Co.,Ltd admin@francoismarine.co.kr
  Jong-Ho Kang Sin Daewoo sdw9653@hanmail.net
  Jong-Soo Jung Korea Marine Supply Co., Ltd. komasco@komasco.com
  Joon-soo Jon Korea Maritime University joonsoojon@gmail.com
  Jun-Hyeong Kim Dongkwang RPORATION jhkim@dongkwang21.com
  Jong-Kyun Woo Tongmyong University jkwoo@tu.ac.kr
  Jun-Woo Park Sunmin International Logistics Co., Ltd sunmin@smil.co.kr
  K. I. Moon Moons Marine Services Inc moonsmarine@hanmail.net
  K. S. Kim Dintec Co., Ltd hkkim@dintec.co.kr
  Kei Park Dongyang MFG.co., LTD. sales@ropes.co.kr
  Kevin Kim BC Taechang Industrial Corp. info@bctc.co.kr
  Ki-Chan Nam Busan Port Authority  
  Ki-Tae Kim Youngsan University jeha@ysu.ac.kr
  Kyoung-Jun Lee Kyung Hee University leekj007@gmail.com
  Kyung-Soon Shin Winners Marine Co., Ltd. winmako@winnersmarine.com
  Kyu-Sam Jung Busan Metropolitan City jks9393@korea.kr
  Mi-Jeong Lee Darwit Marine Co., Ltd. dawitmarine@naver.com
  Mi-Jeong Hwang Busan Metropolitan City hmjhmj@korea.kr
  Moon Seong Hwang Prime Korea Co., Ltd(PRIKO) sale@priko.co.kr
  Myeong-Su Kim Winners Marine Co., Ltd. winmako@winnersmarine.com
  Myung-Jin Kim Mae IL Marine Service Co., Ltd. maeil@maeilmarine.com
  Myung-Woon Kang KRMS Co., Ltd. sales@krmarinesupply.com
  Ok-Yeol Park Jin Flex ebill@jinex.co.kr
  Peter Cha Femsco Far East Marine Services femsco@femsco.net
  Philip Hwang Humain Marine Co.,LTD humain@humm.co.kr
  Roschaild Gang Jinsan Marine Management Co.,Ltd jinsan@jinsankorea.co.kr
  Sam Park Dae Han Rope Co., Ltd sampark@daehanrope.com
  Sang-Cheol Park Unione Trading Co., Ltd ebill@unionetrading.co.kr
  Sang-Hoon Lee Dongkwang Trading Corporation dk@dongkwang21.com
  Sang-Il Kim Hanyoung Enterprise Ltd. hyel@han-young.com
  Sang-Rok Seo Provisions & Bonds Supply. Co. pnbsupply@gmail.com
  Se-Hong Min Busan Techno Park shmin@btp.or.kr
  Seog-Gu Gang Jinsan Marine account@jinsankorea.com
  Seok-Ho Lee Green Marine Co., Ltd. greenmarines@naver.com
  Seok-Moon Kang Dintec Co., Ltd SB@DINTEC.CO.KR
  Man-Su Seol GUENG maribebosch@gueng.kr
  Seong-Ho Hwang Koem Co., Ltd koemco@koemco.kr
  Seong-Jin Choi Daeseong Marine dssupply@chol.com
  Seong-Wan Byun Busan Vice Mayor for Administrative Aairs  
  Seung-Bok Lee The safety Co., Ltd. nykim@nkcng.com
  Seung-Ho Hyun SME smebusan@naver.com
  Seung-Sik Kim Sea Well Marine seawell822@hanmail.com
  Soon-Cheol Heo Dongkook dktools@hanmail.net
  So-Hee Jo Busan Metropolitan City soheejo@korea.kr
  So-Youn Kim Prime Korea Co., Ltd(PRIKO) sale@priko.co.kr
  Sung-Ho Park Trion Co., Ltd. trion@trion.kr
  Tae-Bong Kim Fisheries Service Corporation kl130179@hanmail.com
  Tae-Byung Park Sungil Marine sungil0827@hanmail.net
  Tae-Kyum Kim Cosmos (Trade) Ship Supply Ltd cmstrade@korea.com
  Taek-Kon Ju Newbon Marine Co., Ltd. newbon@newbon.com
  Thomas Lee Maeil Marine Co., LTD. maeil@maeilmarine.com
  Ug-Jin Kim Green Pearl Trading Co.,Ltd gpt1184@gptmarine.com
  Willy Jeong Kospa Trading willyjeong@kospatrading.co.kr
  Won-Jae Jang Universal Marine Services Co., Ltd. supply@unimsc.kr
  Yeong-Ik Han MESCO Ltd mesco@mesco.co.kr
  Yeong-Joo Baek Busan Port Authority yjbaek@busanpa.com
  Yeong-Ung Lee Eunha Corporation  
  Young-Deuk Kim Eastern Marine Service Co., Ltd. eastern9300@naver.com
  Young-Ho Kim Busan Metropolitan City kyhl@korea.kr
  Young-Moo Kim Korea Shipowners Association yspark@oneksa.kr
  Young-Mo An Busan Techno Park anym2004@btp.or.kr
  Young-Seob Kwon Everstar Shipping & Trading Co., Ltd. everstarship@kornet.net
  Young-Seon Park A-JIN Co., Ltd pho81@nate.com
  Young-sik Hwang Dongrae Waste. Co., Ltd. dongraewaste@naver.com
  Young-Sik Yang Ever Marine Co., Ltd evermarine07@korea.com
  Yun-Jeong Kim KCN Global desire2fly@naver.com
  Yu-Seok Kim Busan Techno Park jane2010@btp.or.kr
  Zae-Hyun Seo Korea Ship Managers' Association(KOSMA) seozae@kosma2020.or.kr
LATVIA
  Ivars Plonis Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd. Lssa@rinf.lv
  Julia Butenko Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd. Lssa@rinf.lv
  Katerina Butenko Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd. Lssa@rinf.lv
  Oleg Butenko Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd. Lssa@rinf.lv
MALTA
  Karl Aquilina Salvo Grima Group kaquilina@salvogrima.com.mt
MAURITIUS
  Gulshan Jugroo South Bond Shipping Agency Ltd aeromru@intnet.mu
MONGOLIA
  Tuvshin Zorigt MBS Cargo Pte Ltd tuvshin.zorigt@mbssin.sg
NETHERLANDS
  Clyde Micallef Vladex BV info@vladex.nl
  Danny Nossent Pentrade Duty Free d.nossent@pentrade.nl
  Eric Bezemer NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
  Jan-Joost van Klooster Pentrade Duty Free BV J.vanKlooster@pentrade.nl
  Jessica van Weperen NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
  Jimmy Korevaar B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
  John van der Gaag Ferwerda Worldwide Meat Suppliers john@ferwerda.nl
  Paulo Van Deelen Pentrade Duty Free BV p.vandeelen@pentrade.nl
  Robin Voevoets B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
  Yolanda Brouwer NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
NEW ZEALAND
  Chris Innes New Zealand Shipping Services Ltd admin@nesonshipping.co.nz
  Fiona Innes New Zealand Ship Suppliers Association secretary.nzsssa@gmail.com
PHILIPPINES
  Agnes Llanto Dondon Ship Supply & Marine Services Corp. allanto@donship.com.ph
  Reinerio Lonzaga San Antonio Marketing Enterprises Inc diana.lonzaga@sanantonioph.net
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  Liubov Perepletchikova Baltmarine Ltd liubapere@bk.ru
  Marina Guzeeva Baltmarine Ltd mmarinaguzeeva@gmail.com
  Mikhail Belyashev Baltmarine Ltd 2@baltmarine.ru
  Semen Perepletchikov Baltmarine Ltd 01@baltmarine.ru
SAUDI ARABIA
  Abdulaziz Higgi Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co. Ltd. abdulaziz@faisal-higgi.com
SINGAPORE
  Mrs. Abdul Hameed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd blacksea@singnet.com.sg
  Abdul Hameed Hajah ISSA SEVP / Black Sea Marine jupiter786sg@yahoo.com.sg
  Bay Yanming Safety Innovators (International) Pte Ltd yanming@safetyinnovators.com
  Charlie Chew Wrist Far East (S) Pte Ltd chch@wrist.com
  Colin Lim Weng Hock Hardware Pte Ltd colin@wenghock.com
  Danny Lien AMOS Group Limited danny.lien@amosgroup.com
  Desmond Foo Caesar Shipping Service Pte Ltd desmondfoo@css-shipping.com
  Donald Tan Choon Khiang New Port Duty Free Pte. Ltd donald@newport.com.sg
  Eddie Tang Shin Tai Ho & Co Pte Ltd eddietang@shintaiho.com
  Edwin Ng Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd edwin.ng@con-lash.com
  George Koshy New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd george@newport.com.sg
  Haafiz Abdul Hameed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd blacksea@singnet.com.sg
  Jamie Ng Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd jamie.ng@con-lash.com
  Jasmin Lim Beng Hui Marine Electrical Pte Ltd jasmin@bhglobal.com.sg
  Kaader Mohidheen Ibn Syed Ahmed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd blacksea@singnet.com.sg
  K K H Fazall Abdull Hameed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd kkhfazall@gmail.com
  Pan Jinglin Enterprise Singapore pan_jinglin@enterprisesg.gov.sg
  Patricia Lee Singapore Association of Ship Suppliers and Services secretariat@sass.org.sg
  Poon King Wang Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities poonkingwang@sutd.edu.sg
  Rajendran Sellayya New Port Duty Free Pte. Ltd rajendran.sellayya@newport.com.sg
  Samuel Ng IPO SG Pte Ltd samuel.ng@ipo-sg.com
  Simon Lim Fook Soon New Port Duty Free Pte. Ltd simon.lim@newport.com.sg
  Song Seng Wun CIMB Private Banking sengwun.song@cimb.com
  Stephen Low Wrist Far East (S) Pte Ltd stlo@wrist.com
  Steven Tan Aste Global Pte Ltd steven@aste.com.sg
  Thomas Tan Haridass Ho& Partners thomas.tan@hhp.com.sg
  Tony Ng Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd tony@con-lash.com
  Zack He Anchor Marine Supplies Pte Ltd zack@anchormarine.com.sg
SOUTH AFRICA
  Frossoula Stylianou National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd sas@natship.net
  Galatia Hagan National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd JohnMJ@natship.net
  John M Joannou National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd JohnMJ@natship.net
  Salim Hassen Ameer Express Ship Chandlers salim@expressshipchandlers.com
  Savvas Stylianou National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd sas@natship.net
  Sven Gunnar Kraunsoe Rumo International rumo@mweb.co.za
SPAIN
  Clementina Pifano NeKo Ship Supply SL m.adam@nekoship.es
  Mario Adam NeKo Ship Supply SL m.adam@nekoship.es
  Rafael Fernandez ISSA EVP / Bayport Global Supplies Sa rafael@bayport.eu
SRI LANKA
  Ambrosukankanamage Asanga Chamara De Silva SS Impex (Pvt.) Ltd sanjaya@mclarens.lk
  Ambrosukankanamage Samson Chandrasiri De Silva SS Impex (Pvt.) Ltd sanjaya@mclarens.lk
  Balapuwaduge Luke Asantha Mendis Interocean Services Limited luke@mclarens.lk
  Deepika Gayani Wijesuriya Penguin Shipping Enterprises (Pvt.) Ltd info@penguin.lk
  Devika Illini Wijesuriya Penguin Shipping Enterprises (Pvt.) Ltd info@penguin.lk
  Dulip Mahen Wijesuriya Penguin Shipping Enterprises (Pvt.) Ltd info@penguin.lk
  Kamalakumar Sinnaiha Seaport Services Private Limited kamal@seaportservices.lk
  Kurukulasuriya Oshan Indika Cicil Fernando Interocean Services Limited luke@mclarens.lk
  Pradeep Nishantha Piladuwa Paranahewage Seaport Services Private Limited pran@slpa.lk
  Saisanathani Sridharan Seaport Services Private Limited info@seaportservices.lk
  Sridharan Velautham Seaport Services Private Limited sridharan@seaportservices.lk
  Thanthulage Iresh Chamida Fernando Port Cargo Services Ceylon Pvt Ltd ops@slportcargo.com
SWEDEN
  Karl Forsman AB DFS carl.forsman@dfs-ab.se
  Keijo Hiltunen ISSA EVP / Hiltex AB Kenneth.odeus@gmail.com
TURKEY
  Aziz Erden Ertek Chemicals aziz.erden@ertekchemicals.com
  Emre Ozgen Ozgen Ship Supply emre@ozgenshipsupply.com
  Emre Turhan Can Arma Ship Supply e.can@armashipsupply.com
  Eray Ersin Ertek Chemicals aziz.erden@ertekchemicals.com
  Felina Loh Atlas Ship Supply CO,. LTD. atlas@atlasshipsupply.com
  George Saris ISSA Treasurer /Atlas Ship Supply georges@atlasshipsupply.com
  Peder Arstorp SeaProc (iMarine Software LLC) parstorp@imarinesoftware.com
  Olsen Gözübüyük AVS Global Ship Supply Seda.Gucler@avsglobalsupply.com
  Sezer Akçayır AVS Global Ship Supply Seda.Gucler@avsglobalsupply.com
  Yun Woo Atlas Ship Supply CO,. LTD. atlas@atlasshipsupply.com
  Zihni Memisoglu Gimas Ship Supply & Services zihnim@gimas.com
UKRAINE
  Sergii Baranov Fortuna International Ukraine Ltd. supply@fortuna-international.net
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  Faizan Gulamhusein UAE National Ship Suppliers Association info@unssa.ae
  Jason Georgiou EFLO CHEM / UAE National Ship Suppliers Association jgeorgiou@unimarine-services.com
  Rajesh Vaidyanathan Middle East Fuji Llc einvoice@mef.ae
  Ryusaku Hayashi Middle East Fuji Llc info@unssa.ae
  Saeed Al Malik ISSA President maliks@mef.ae
UNITED KINGDOM
  Douglas Inch Cullen Metcalfe & Co., Ltd. douglas.inch@cullenmetcalfe.com
  John Davey ISSA EVP/ Cavendish Ships Stores Ltd britship@gmx.co.uk
  Mark O'neil Colombia Shipmanagement M.Oneil@csmcy.com
  Sean Moloney Elaborate Communications/ Secretariat of ISSA smoloney@elabor8.co.uk
  Yvonne Paul Secratariat of ISSA secretariat@shipsupply.org
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
  Habib Ömer Erence AVS Global Ship Supply Seda.Gucler@avsglobalsupply.com
VIETNAM
  Cao Thi Minh Huong CMI Co., Ltd Vietnam capt.napoleon@gmail.com
  Napoleon Paterakis CMI Co., Ltd Vietnam capt.napoleon@gmail.com